POLICE have announced the sites where mobile speed cameras will be located in the coming week.

Motorists should be aware, mobile speed enforcement may still take place at other locations within the Avon and Somerset Police area.

There will definitely be cameras in the following locations in South Somerset, West Somerset, Taunton Deane and Sedgemoor:


A361 Taunton Road, Pedwell (30mph).

A361, Greinton (30mph).

A372 Main Road, Westonzoyland (30mph).

A38 Lower Weare (30mph).

A38 Rooksbridge (30mph).

A39 Quantock Road (30mph).

B3139 Watchfield (30mph).

B3139 Wells Road, Theale (30mph).

B3140 Berrow Road, Burnham-on-Sea (30mph).

B3339 Wembdon Rise, Bridgwater (30mph).

Burtle Road, Burtle (30mph).

Durleigh Road, Bridgwater (30mph).

Enmore, nr Enmore Primary School (20mph).

High Street, Spaxton (20mph).

Homberg Way, NDR, Bridgwater (30mph).

Kings Drive, Bridgwater (30mph).

Love Lane, Burnham on Sea (30mph).

Main Road, Cannington (30mph).

Marine Drive, Burnham On Sea (30mph).

Mark Road, Burtle (30mph).

Rodway, Cannington (30mph).


A30 Henstridge (30mph).

A30 High Street, Chard (30mph).

A30 Mount Pleasant/Yeovil Road, Crewkerne (30mph).

A30 Roundham (40mph).

A303 1/3 mile west of Wincanton (70mph).

A303 2 1/4 miles east of Sparkford (70mph).

A303 2 1/4 miles east of Wincanton (70mph).

A303 2 miles west of Wincanton (70mph).

A303 2/3 mile east of Wincanton (70mph).

A303 3 miles east of Sparkford - eastbound (70mph).

A303 3 miles east of Sparkford - westbound (70mph).

A303 Ilminster Bypass (60mph).

A303 Ilminster Bypass, nr Boxstone Hill overpass (60mph).

A303, nr jct Durnfield (70mph).

A303/A358 Southfields Roundabout (60mph).

A356, Misterton (20mph).

A357, Lattiford (30mph).

A358 Furnham Road, Chard (30mph).

A359 Camel Street, Marston Magna (30mph).

A359 Cole Road, Pitcombe (30mph).

A359 Mudford Road, Yeovil (30mph).

A359, Galhampton (40mph).

A359, Mudford (30mph).

A359, Queen Camel (30mph).

A371 Ansford Hill, Ansford (30mph).

A372 Aller (30mph).

A378, Curry Rivel (30mph).

A378, nr jct Green Lane, Fivehead (30mph).

B3081 Dropping Lane, Bruton (30mph).

B3081, Charlton Musgrove (30mph).

B3145 Charlton Hill, North Cheriton (30mph).

B3145, nr village square, Charlton Horethorne (30mph).

B3151, Compton Dundon (30mph).

B3153 Behind Berry, Somerton (30mph).

B3153 Keinton Manderville (30mph).

B3153, Huish Episcopi (30mph).

B3165 Stapleton Road, Martock (30mph).

B3167 Perry Street, nr Factory Ln, South Chard.

Bayford Hill, Wincanton (30mph).

Combe Hill, nr jct Under Way, Combe St Nicholas (30mph).

Common Road, Wincanton (30mph).

Head Street/Yeovil Road, Nr jct Vicarage Street, Tintinhull (30mph).

Holton Cross, Holton (30mph).

Kingweston Road, Charlton Mackrell (30mph).

Milborne Port Road, Charlton Horethorne (30mph).

Old Road, Odcombe (30mph).

Pound Road, Broadway (30mph).

Stourton Way, Yeovil (30mph).

Thorne Lane, Yeovil (30mph).

Tintinhull Road, Chilthorne Domer (30mph).

West Hill, Wincanton (30mph).


A3259, Monkton Heathfield (30mph).

A358 Henlade Nr M5 junction 25 (30mph).

A358 Staplegrove Road, Taunton (30mph).

A358 Toneway, Taunton (40mph).

A38 Wellington Road, Taunton (30mph).

A39 Holford (30mph).

B3170, Corfe (30mph).

B3170, nr jct Stoke Road, Taunton (30mph).

B3187, Milverton (20mph).

B3227, Norton Fitzwarren (30mph).

Blackbrook Way, Taunton (30mph).

Blagdon Village (30mph).

Creech Heathfield (40mph).

Exeter Road, Rockwell Green, Wellington (30mph).

Ford Street, Wellington (30mph).

Hamilton Road, Taunton (30mph).

Heron Gate, Taunton (30mph).

High Street, Bishops Lydeard (30mph).

Kingston Road, Taunton (30mph).

Lipe Lane, Ruishton (30mph).

Lisieux Way, Taunton (30mph).

Windmill Hill Nr Borough Lane, North Curry (30mph).


A358 Tower Hill, Williton (30mph).

A39, Carhampton (30mph).

B3191 North Road, Williton (30mph).

C182 Wick Moor Drove (40mph).